Your Love is MIRAGE…

You’re the air that just pass by my side,

touching and teasing me by tickling in my ears, underneath my neck.

You’re the water of Ocean,

as deep ‘n’ blue holding me and sway me away with you.

You’re the Mirage,

yes you’re the Mirage for me.

As your love is Mirage to me.

All you’ve given to me just a lie.

More like an illusion,

You build the castle for me.

I’m the Queen of your kingdom now,

But the kingdom name is MIRAGE,

and this love of your is Mirage to me.

You’re a breath to me,

You’re the Soul to me,

But still your Love is Mirage.

You’re what all I want,

But all you’ve given to me,

Is your Love,

The Love which was a MIRAGE.

Now you are a Dream,

not the reality but still in my mind,

which become reality in my Dreams

where your Love is not an illusion.

The Castle in which we live Happily ever after,

like a Disney Fairy tale.

Yes, here your love in not a Mirage, here in my Dreams.

So just be there ’cause you are now the Old book in my library

eating Dust from ages.

Leave a Reply

